School Contacts

School Office: 773.486.0119
School Office Fax: 773.486.0996
Parish Office Phone: 773.278.2644

Fr. John R. Waiss: Pastor – frjohn@sma-church.org

Ms. Elizabeth M. Dolack: Principal – bdolack@sma-school.org

Ms. Kathleen Driscoll: Director of Evangelization and Catholic Identity – kdriscoll@sma-school.org

Ms. Rita Baatile: School Registrar – Compliance – rbaatile@sma-school.org

Ms. Nidia Flores: School Receptionist &  Lunch Coordinator- nflores@sma-school.org

Miss Kristy Hable: Director of Institutional Advancement and Admissions – khable@sma-school.org

Ms. Cathy Arcaro: PreK Full Day – carcaro@sma-school.org

Mrs. Rose Roberts PreK Full Day- rroberts@sma-school.org

Ms. Allie Romolo PreK Full Day – aromolo@sma-school.org

Ms. Zaida Roman: PreK Aide- zroman@sma-school.org

Mrs. Sonia Roman: PreK Aide- sroman@sma-school.org

Ms. Kathy O’Connor: Aide- koconnor@sma-school.org

Ms. Kimberly Wilcer: Kindergarten- kwilcer@sma-school.org

Ms. Megan Spreadbury: Kindergarten- mspreadbury@sma-school.org

Ms. Emily Sheridan: 1st Grade- esheridan@sma-school.org

Ms. Anne Walsh: 2nd Grade- awalsh@sma-school.org

Ms. Carla McCartney: 3rd Grade- cmccartney@sma-school.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Mersch: 4th Grade, Middle School Language Arts, Character Education-mbmersch@sma-school.org

Mr. Jim Orsi: 5th Grade, Middle School Math -Social Studies-jorsi@sma-school.org

Mr. Matthew Jewell:  6th Grade, Middle School Math & Science- mjewell@sma-school.org

Miss Kathleen Driscoll:  7th/8th Grade, Middle School Reading & Religion – kdriscoll@sma-school.org

Ms. Sarah Baatile: STEM-Science, 8th Grade Reading, Middle School Spanish: – sbaatile@sma-school.org

Mr. Cory Poulton: Music – cpoulton@sma-school.org

Mr. Dan Cheely: Middle School Latin – dcheely@sma-church.org

Mrs. Katie Gabel: Physical Education- kgabel@sma-schoo.org

Ms. Stephanie Winberg: Fine Arts Teacher- swinberg@sma-school.org

Mrs. Debbie Serafini-Smith: Atheneum- dssmith@sma-school.org