School Advisory Board

School Advisory Board:
School Mission: To receive each child as unique gift, collaborating with parents to cultivate the intellectual, moral and spiritual talents of each child, enabling the child to direct his emotions as a respectful son or daughter, a generous and loyal friend and a responsible high school student who has the courage to live his Catholic faith among peers in service to God, family and country.

Board Mission: To work for the betterment of the students’ learning.
The St. Mary of the Angels School Advisory Board consists of members of the local business community, alumni, parishioners, educators and parents who work to improve the school.

School Advisory Board Committees:

Executive: President Mr. Dave Morgan, Principal Ms. Elizabeth Dolack, Pastor Fr. John Waiss and Pastor Emeritus Fr. Hilary Mahaney.

Curriculum: Chairperson Ms. Elizabeth M. Dolack

Enrollment & Marketing: Chairperson Mrs. Elise O’Brien

Technology: Chairperson Mrs. Clara Guixa

Legal: Chairperson Mr. Peter Spingola

Fundraising: Mr. Daniel O’Neil

Finance: Mr. Michael P. Spencer

To learn more about the School Advisory Board or to get involved on a team or committee, contact School Advisory Board President, Mr. Dave Morgan at