$

ST. MARY of the ANGELS SCHOOL

St. Mary of the Angels

Call Now: 773-486-0119

U a

School Contacts

Children don't join St. Mary of the Angels School, families do.

School Contacts

School Office Phone

773.486.0119

School Office Fax

773.486.0996

Parish Office Phone

773.278.2644

Important Contact Information:

Fr. John R. Waiss: Pastor – frjohn@sma-church.org
Ms. Elizabeth M. Dolack: Principal – bdolack@sma-school.org
Mrs. Heather Kracik: Director of Admissions – admissions@sma-school.org
Ms. Meghan Elfelt:  Marketing & Development Associate – melfelt@sma-school.org
Miss Kathleen Driscoll: Director of Evangelization & Catholic Identity – kdriscoll@sma-school.org
Ms. Emily Murray: Director of Exceptional Student Services – emurray@sma-school.org
Ms. Nidia Flores: School Receptionist – nflores@sma-school.org
Mrs. Rose Roberts: PreK 3 – rroberts@sma-school.org
Mrs. Cathy Swaminathan: PreK 4 – carcaro@sma-school.org
Mrs. Kate Tryneski: Jr. Kindergarten, Early Childhood Program Coordinator – ktryneski@sma-school.org
Ms. Madelyn Ehlerding: Kindergarten Prep – mehlerding@sma-school.org
Ms. Alina Camilo: Early Childhood Program Assistant – acamilo@sma-school.org
Ms. Cecilia Morales: Early Childhood Program Assistant – cmorales@sma-school.org
Ms. Sonia Roman: Early Childhood Program Assistant – sroman@sma-school.org
Ms. Zaida Roman: Early Childhood Program Assistant – zroman@sma-school.org
Ms. Kimberly Wilcer: Kindergarten – kwilcer@sma-school.org
Ms. Allie Romolo: 1st Grade – aromolo@sma-school.org
Ms. Anne Walsh: 2nd Grade – awalsh@sma-school.org
Ms. Carla McCartney: 3rd Grade – cmccartney@sma-school.org
Ms. Megan Spreadbury: 4th Grade – mspreadbury@sma-school.org
Ms. Adriana Giannelli: 5th Grade – agiannelli@sma-school.org
Ms. Monica Wenger: 6th Grade, Science, Math – mwenger@sma-school.org
Mr. Colin Cascio: 7th Grade, Latin – ccascio@sma-school.org
Miss Kathleen Driscoll: 8th Grade, Middle School Reading & Religion – kdriscoll@sma-school.org
Mrs. Catherine Murphy:  Additional Resource Teacher – cmurphy@sma-school.org
Mrs. Rachel Bain: Music – rbain@sma-school.org
Mrs. Petie Russo: Art – prusso@sma-school.org
Mr. Anthony Curran: Physical Education-
Mrs. Debbie Serafini-Smith: Extended Day & Summer Program Director – dssmith@sma-school.org