$

ST. MARY of the ANGELS SCHOOL

St. Mary of the Angels

Call Now: 773-486-0119

U a

School Contacts

Children don't join St. Mary of the Angels School, families do.

School Contacts

School Office Phone

773.486.0119

School Office Fax

773.486.0996

Parish Office Phone

773.278.2644

Important Contact Information:

Fr. John R. Waiss: Pastor – frjohn@sma-church.org
Ms. Elizabeth M. Dolack: Principal – bdolack@sma-school.org
Mrs. Heather Kracik: Director of Admissions – admissions@sma-school.org
Ms. Nidia Flores: School Receptionist – nflores@sma-school.org
Ms. Aixa Gomez:  Director of Relationship Development – agomez@sma-school.org
Mrs. Emily Elwood: Director of Exceptional Student Services – emurray@sma-school.org
Mrs. Debbie Serafini-Smith: Extended Day & Summer Program Director – dssmith@sma-school.org 
Mrs. Rose Roberts: PreK 3 – rroberts@sma-school.org
Mrs. Cathy Swaminathan: PreK 3 – carcaro@sma-school.org
Ms. Anna Lampton – PreK 4 – alampton@sma-school.org
Ms. Sara Nash:  PreK 4 – snash@sma-school.org
Ms. Alina Camilo: Early Childhood Program Assistant – acamilo@sma-school.org
Ms. Cecilia Morales: Early Childhood Program Assistant – cmorales@sma-school.org
Ms. Sonia Roman: Early Childhood Program Assistant – sroman@sma-school.org
Ms. Zaida Roman: Early Childhood Program Assistant – zroman@sma-school.org
Ms. Kimberly Wilcer: Kindergarten – kwilcer@sma-school.org
Mrs. Madelyn Strickland: Kindergarten – mstrickland@sma-school.org
Ms. Allie Romolo: 1st Grade – aromolo@sma-school.org
Ms. Carla McCartney: 2nd Grade – cmccartney@sma-school.org
Ms. Adriana Giannelli: 3rd Grade – agiannelli@sma-school.org
Ms. Emma Sadasivan: 4th Grade – msadasivan@sma-school.org
Ms. Teri Stanley: 5th Grade – tstanley@sma-school.org
Mr. David Raminskii: 6th Grade HR/Math/Reading/Religion + MS ELA – rzaleski@sma-school.org
Ms. Lora O’Brien: 7th Grade HR/Math/Reading/Religion + MS Science – lobrien@sma-school.org
Mr. Jim Orsi: 8th Grade HR/Math/Reading/Religion + Physical Education – jorsi@sma-school.org
Mr. Richard Zaleski: Latin & MS Social Studies – rzaleski@sma-school.org
Ms. Christina Villa: Art & Spanish – cvilla@sma-school.org
Mrs. Catherine Murphy:  Floating Resource, Little Angels – cmurphy@sma-school.org