$

ST. MARY of the ANGELS SCHOOL

St. Mary of the Angels

Call Now: 773-486-0119

U a

School Contacts

Children don't join St. Mary of the Angels School, families do.

School Contacts

School Office Phone

773.486.0119

School Office Fax

773.486.0996

Parish Office Phone

773.278.2644

Important Contact Information:

Fr. John R. Waiss: Pastor – frjohn@sma-church.org
Ms. Elizabeth M. Dolack: Principal – bdolack@sma-school.org
Mrs. Patsy Carter: Director of Admissions – admissions@sma-school.org
Ms. Kathleen Driscoll: Director of Evangelization and Catholic Identity – kdriscoll@sma-school.org
Mr. Gary Bilinovich: Parish Business Manager –busmgr@sma-church.org
Ms. Nidia Flores: School Receptionist – nflores@sma-school.org
Ms. Cathy Arcaro: PreK Full Day – carcaro@sma-school.org
Mrs. Rose Roberts: PreK Full Day- rroberts@sma-school.org
Ms. Allie Romolo: PreK Full Day – aromolo@sma-school.org
Ms. Zaida Roman: PreK Aide- zroman@sma-school.org
Mrs. Sonia Roman: PreK Aide- sroman@sma-school.org
Ms. Kathy O’Connor: Aide- koconnor@sma-school.org
Ms. Kimberly Wilcer: Kindergarten- kwilcer@sma-school.org
Ms. Madelyn Ehlerding: Kindergarten- mehlerding@sma-school.org
Ms. Emily Sheridan: 1st Grade- esheridan@sma-school.org
Ms. Anne Walsh: 2nd Grade- awalsh@sma-school.org
Ms. Carla McCartney: 3rd Grade- cmccartney@sma-school.org
Ms. Megan Spreadbury: 4th Grade – mspreadbury@sma-school.org
Ms. Adriana Giannelli: 5th Grade- agiannelli@sma-school.org
Mrs. Mary Beth Mersch: 6th Grade, Middle School Language Arts, Character Education-mbmersch@sma-school.org
Ms. Monica Wenger Science, – mwenger@sma-school.org
Miss Kathleen Driscoll: 8th Grade, Middle School Reading & Religion – kdriscoll@sma-school.org
Ms. Alessandra Vaccaro: Latin & Music- avaccaro@sma-school.org
Mr. Michael Walsh: Physical Education-
Mrs. Petie Russo: Art- prusso@sma-school.org
Mrs. Debbie Serafini-Smith: Director Summer School and Atheneum- dssmith@sma-school.org